Award-Winning Mysteries

The 2011 Anthony Awards were awarded at Bouchercon in St. Louis last month. The Anthony winners are voted on by all the mystery fans and authors attending the conference. The winners are:

Best Novel: Bury Your Dead, by Louise Penny

Best First Novel: Damage Done, by Hilary Davidson

Best Paperback Original: Expiration Date, by Duane Swierczynski


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s